jump to navigation

Endings and beginnings August 14, 2010

Posted by Conventioneering in Job Get!, Uncategorized.
trackback

I am not dead.

I am leaving my job at NASM.

this is not a bad thing! I am not leaving in a huff, I assure you. I am leaving because the spectre of graduate school is looming large on the horizon, and thus I must shuffle off this coil. By ‘coil’ I mean ‘life in Washington DC’. All in all I actually did have a very good time working at NASM, but there comes a time (the walrus said) to talk of other things.

I will attempt to post more.

Eventually.

Someday.

In the meantime I am changing my profile.

Comments»

1. Jevasi - August 16, 2010

The only think I can think to say is Good Luck, I hope you manage to find somewhere else that you enjoy living.


Leave a Reply

